Call Us Today! 1.555.555.555|info@yourdomain.com

Keto Centres – Ireland

///Keto Centres – Ireland
Keto Centres – Ireland2019-01-07T15:48:12+00:00

Ireland

Cork University Hospital, Wilton, Cork, Republic of Ireland

Tel: 021 4922169

June Crowley – Senior Paediatric Dietitian

June.crowley@hse.ie

  • Paediatric and adult service
  • Referrals taken from CUH consultants only
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • Waiting list in place.

Bon Secours Hospital, College Road, Cork, Ireland

Dr. Niamh Lynch (Paediatrics), Dr. Peter Kinirons (Adults)

Tel: (021) 4941930 Bleep 310

Fiona Cregan – Senior Neurology Dietitian

  • Paediatric and Adults
  • Referrals taken outside area and only via a neurologist
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • Waiting list system in place

Temple Street Children’s University Hospital

Temple Street North, Dublin 1, Ireland

Tel: 01 878 4200 bleep 872

Eimear Forbes – Senior Paediatric Dietitian eimear.forbes@cuh.ie

  • Paediatric centre only
  • Referrals taken from outside area
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • No Waiting list

Our Lady’s Children’s Hospital

Crumlin, Dublin 12, Ireland

Tel: + 353 1 4096809

Carina Kelleher – Senior Dietitian Carina.Kelleher@olchc.ie
Siobhán O’Sullivan – Senior Dietitian Siobhan.O’Sullivan@olchc.ie

  • Paediatric centre only
  • Referrals taken from outside area
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • Waiting list system in place

St. James Hospital, Dublin 8, Ireland

Dr. Colin Doherty (Consultant Neurologist) ADULT SERVICE ONLY

Tel: +353 1 4162180

Laura Healy – Senior Dietitian lhealy@stjames.ie (maternity leave)
Ann Marie Walsh – Dietitian anwalsh@stjames.ie

(Matthew’s Friends Charity Funded and Supported Service)

  • Adult Centre (including Transition)
  • Referrals taken nationally from consultants
  • All types of diet undertaken for adults
  • No waiting list