Ireland

Dr. Niamh Lynch (Paediatrics)

Dr. Peter Kinirons (Adults)

Bon Secours Hospital, College Road, Cork, Ireland

Tel: (021) 4941930 Bleep 310

Karen Macken – Dietitian Manager kmacken@bonsecours.ie
Fiona Cregan – Senior Neurology Dietitian fcregan@bonsecours.ie

  • Paediatric and Adults
  • Referrals taken outside area and only via a neurologist
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • Waiting list system in place

Cork University Hospital

Wilton, Cork,
Ireland

Tel: 021 4922169

June Crowley, Senior Paediatric Dietitian June.crowley@hse.ie

  • Paediatric and adult service
  • Referrals taken from CUH consultants only
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • Waiting list in place.

Temple Street Children’s University Hospital

Temple Street North, Dublin 1, Ireland

Tel: 01 878 4200 bleep 872

Eimear Forbes – Senior Paediatric Dietitian eimear.forbes@cuh.ie

  • Paediatric centre only
  • Referrals taken from outside area
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • No Waiting list

Our Lady’s Children’s Hospital

Crumlin, Dublin 12, Ireland

Tel: +353 1 409 6100

Carina Kelleher – Senior Dietitian Carina.Kelleher@olchc.ie

  • Paediatric centre only
  • Referrals taken from outside area
  • All types of ketogenic diet undertaken
  • No Waiting list

Dr. Colin Doherty (Consultant Neurologist) Adult Service Only

St. James Hospital, Dublin 8, Ireland

Tel: +353 1 4162180

Laura Healy – Senior Dietitian lhealy@stjames.ie

  • Adult Centre (including Transition)
  • All types of diet undertaken
  • Referrals taken nationally from consultants
  • No Waiting list